Social Calendar

 

DATE

EVENT

LOCATION

 

Sat, October 24

 

  Seniors & Juniors – End of Round 1

  Match Presentations for all

  Glandore Clubrooms

Sat, November 7

  Seniors & Juniors – End of Round 2

  Match Presentations for all

  Glandore Clubrooms

Sat, November 14

  Seniors – BYE in Round 3

  Juniors – End of Round 3

  Match Presentations for Juniors only

  WINE NIGHT, featuring J & J Wines

  Glandore Clubrooms

          Wed, November 18   Twenty20 vs SACA U19’s (5pm for 5.20 start)   Glandore Oval

Sat, November 21

  Seniors – End of Round 4 (West End Cup)

  Juniors  - End of Round 4

  Match Presentations for all

  RACES NIGHT

  Glandore Clubrooms

Fri, November 27 - 

Tues, December 1

  Adelaide Oval Test Match

Australia vs New Zealand

Day-Night

  Adelaide Oval

Sat, December 5

  Seniors - End of Round 5 (West End Cup)

  Match Presentations for Seniors only

  Glandore Clubrooms

Tues, December 8

  SPONSORS NIGHT

  PAST PLAYERS & MEMBERS NIGHT

  Twenty20 vs Sturt (5pm for 5.20 start)

  Glandore Oval

Sat, December 12

  Juniors – End of Round 5

  Match Presentations for Juniors only

  Glandore Clubrooms

Sun, December 13

  Seniors - End of Round 6

  Match Presentations for Seniors only

  Glandore Clubrooms

Tues, December 15

  Twenty20 vs Southern (5pm for 5.20 start)

  Bice Oval, Christies Bch

Sat, December 19

  Seniors – End of Round 7 (West End Cup)

  Juniors – End of Round 6

  Match Presentations for all

  END OF YEAR CHRISTMAS FUNCTION

(SUBJECT TO HOT WEATHER)

  Glandore Clubrooms

Mon, January 4 –

Thurs, January 14

  Bank SA Shield Competition (U17’s)

  varies

Sat, January 9

  Juniors – End of Round 7

  Match Presentations for Juniors only

  Glandore Clubrooms

Sun, January 10

  Seniors – End of Round 8

  Match Presentations for Seniors only

  Glandore Clubrooms

Tues, January 19

Twenty20 Semi Finals (5pm for 5.20 start)

  TBD

Sat, January 23

  Seniors – End of Round 9

  Juniors – End of Round 8

  Match Presentations for all

  Glandore Clubrooms

Sun, January 24

  West End Cup Qualifying Finals

  TBD

Sat, January 31

  Twenty20 Grand Final

  TBD

Sat, February 6

  Seniors – End of Round 10

  Juniors – End of Round 9

  Match Presentations for all

  Glandore Clubrooms

Sun, February 7

 West End Cup Semi Finals

  TBD

           Sat, February 20

  Seniors - End of Round 11

  Juniors - End of Round 10

  Match Presentations for all

  Glandore Clubrooms

Sun, February 21

  PAST PLAYERS SOCIAL DAY & GAME

GLANDORE OVAL

12 noon

  Glandore Oval

Sat, February 27

  Juniors - End of Round 11

  Match Presentations for Juniors only

  Glandore Clubrooms

          Sun, February 28

  Seniors - End of Round 12

  Match Presentations for Seniors only

  Glandore Clubrooms
          Sat, March 5

  Seniors - End of Round 13

  Match Presentations for Seniors only

  Glandore Clubrooms
          Sat, March 5 & 12

  Junior Semi Finals 

  U16R vs TTG

  U16W vs TTG

  U14W vs Kensington

 

  Saratoga Oval, Immanuel

  Memorial Oval, TTG

  Park 25 No. 2

          Sat, March 12 &

          Sun, March 13

  Senior Semi Finals

  3rd Grade vs University

 

  Glandore Oval

          Sat, March 19 &

          Sun, March 20

  Senior Grand Final

  3rd Grade vs Kensington

  Junior Grand Finals

  U16W vs Kensington

  U14W vs Sturt

 

   Parkinson Oval

 

   Marryatville High School

   Price Memorial Oval

         

          Friday, April 1

          Friday, April 15

 

  PRESENTATION NIGHTS

  Junior Presentation Night

  Senior Presentation Night

 

  

  Glandore Oval Clubrooms

  Maid of Auckland Hotel

 

Aceit Couriers
Featured Sponsor
League Ladder
Kensington
Kensington
640
East Torrens
East Torrens
580
Adelaide University
Adelaide University
568
Tea Tree Gully
Tea Tree Gully
548
West Torrens
West Torrens
545
Glenelg
Glenelg
528
Adelaide
Adelaide
428
Prospect
Prospect
413
Port Adelaide
Port Adelaide
405
Sturt
Sturt
393
Woodville
Woodville
220
Southern District
Southern District
200
Northern Districts
Northern Districts
195