Board of Directors

Damien Kitto (President)

Robert Cairney (Secretary)

Tim Sargent (Treasurer)

Neil Ricketts

Andrew Ramage

Damian Patton

Erin Bernhardt

Anne Lucas

 

Management Committee

Club Manager & Sponsorship

Denis 'Doc' Kildare 

dkildare43@optusnet.com.au

0448 273 355

Finance Manager

Alison Ramage 

alison@ramagebuilders.com.au

0439 740 757

Cricket Manager

Warren Smith 

wsmith@wga.com.au

0403 177 915 

Junior Coordinator / Child Safety Officer

Jason Herriot

jasontrish@chariot.net.au

0412 708 550

Pathways Coordinator

Barry Earl 

beeper1@adam.com.au

0423 027 354

Facilities Manager

Darren Swain 

dswain.acc@bigpond.com   /   Darran.J.Swain@team.telstra.com

0409 285 566

Grounds Manager

Paul Maraun 

paulmaraun@hotmail.com

0414 758 109 

Fundraising

Denis 'Doc' Kildare

dkildare43@optusnet.com.au

0448 273 355

Players Representatives

Daniel Payne

payney114@gmail.com

0432 493 474

Bryce Heath

bryceheath@adam.com.au

0427 042 535

Minute Secretary

Chris Robey

RobeyC@ramsayhealth.com.au

0419 864 590

Brian Munro Signs
Featured Sponsor
League Ladder
Adelaide
Adelaide
325
Sturt
Sturt
313
Adelaide University
Adelaide University
295
Tea Tree Gully
Tea Tree Gully
293
East Torrens
East Torrens
265
Kensington
Kensington
260
Glenelg
Glenelg
225
West Torrens
West Torrens
158
Port Adelaide
Port Adelaide
130
Northern Districts
Northern Districts
120
Prospect
Prospect
95
Woodville
Woodville
83
Southern District
Southern District
50