Committee & Coaches

 

COACHES

Club Coach

Shaun Seigert

sseigert@dlca.com.au

0422 435 203

Senior Assistant

Sam Raphael

samjraphael@gmail.com

0433 840 011

Senior Assistant

Geoff Attenborough

gra1951@bigpond.net.au

0418 803 295

Junior Head Coach

Jeremy Appleton

jeremy@appletonsports.com.au

Junior Assistant

Alex Reardon

Junior Buffs Academy

Tom Mather

tom.mather16@gmail.com

 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Club Manager

Neil Ricketts 

neilricketts1@optusnet.com.au

0432 682 997

Finance Manager

Alison Ramage

aramage.acc@bigpond.com

0439 740 757

Cricket Manager

Jason Herriot

jasontrish@chariot.net.au

0412 708 550

Junior Coordinator / Child Safety Officer

Daryl Hancock

darylhanc@gmail.com

Facilities Manager

Chris Robey

RobeyC@ramsayhealth.com.au

0419 864 590

Grounds Manager

Paul Maruan

paulmaraun@hotmail.com

0488 583 057

Players Representatives

Nick Patterson

nickpatto1013@hotmail.com

Sponsorship Manager

Gibraun Brijmohan

gibraun@hotmail.com

Minute Secretary

Amit Sareen

Amit.Sareen@police.sa.gov.au

 
League Ladder
Sturt
Sturt
805
Tea Tree Gully
Tea Tree Gully
675
Kensington
Kensington
637
Adelaide
Adelaide
623
Adelaide University
Adelaide University
601
Glenelg
Glenelg
531
East Torrens
East Torrens
459
West Torrens
West Torrens
422
Woodville
Woodville
335
Port Adelaide
Port Adelaide
334
Northern Districts
Northern Districts
326
Prospect
Prospect
304
Southern District
Southern District
243