Committee & Coaches

 

COACHES

Senior Head Coach

Shaun Seigert

sseigert@dlca.com.au

0422 435 203

Junior Head Coach

Luke Van Kempen

lvankempen@saca.com.au

0498 104 026

Senior Assistant

Sam Raphael

samjraphael@gmail.com

0433 840 011

Senior Assistant

Geoff Attenborough

gra1951@bigpond.net.au

0418 803 295

Senior Assistant

David Kelly

david.kelly5944@gmail.com

0477 577 745

 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Club Manager & Sponsorship

Nigel Long

nigel.long1@optusnet.com.au

0448 848 038

Finance Manager

Alison Ramage

alison@ramagebuilders.com.au

0439 740 757

Cricket Manager

Warren Smith

wsmith@wga.com.au

0403 177 915

Junior Coordinator / Child Safety Officer

Jason Herriot

jasontrish@chariot.net.au

0412 708 550

Pathways Coordinator

Barry Earl

beeper1@adam.com.au

0423 027 354

Facilities Manager

Darren Swain

dswain.acc@bigpond.com   /   Darran.J.Swain@team.telstra.com

0409 285 566

Grounds Manager

Paul Maraun

paulmaraun@hotmail.com

0414 758 109

Fundraising

Anthony Raphael

adraphael64@hotmail.com

 

Players Representative

Daniel Payne

payney114@gmail.com

0432 493 474

Minute Secretary

Chris Robey

RobeyC@ramsayhealth.com.au

0419 864 590

Aceit Couriers
Featured Sponsor
League Ladder
Kensington
Kensington
640
East Torrens
East Torrens
580
Adelaide University
Adelaide University
568
Tea Tree Gully
Tea Tree Gully
548
West Torrens
West Torrens
545
Glenelg
Glenelg
528
Adelaide
Adelaide
428
Prospect
Prospect
413
Port Adelaide
Port Adelaide
405
Sturt
Sturt
393
Woodville
Woodville
220
Southern District
Southern District
200
Northern Districts
Northern Districts
195