Committee & Coaches

 

COACHES

Senior Head Coach

Shaun Seigert

sseigert@dlca.com.au

0422 435 203

Junior Head Coach

Luke Van Kempen

lvankempen@saca.com.au

0498 104 026

Senior Assistant

Sam Raphael

samjraphael@gmail.com

0433 840 011

Senior Assistant

Geoff Attenborough

gra1951@bigpond.net.au

0418 803 295

Senior Assistant

David Kelly

david.kelly5944@gmail.com

0477 577 745

 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Club Manager & Sponsorship

Denis 'Doc' Kildare

dkildare43@optusnet.com.au

0448 273 355

Finance Manager

Alison Ramage

alison@ramagebuilders.com.au

0439 740 757

Cricket Manager

Warren Smith

wsmith@wga.com.au

0403 177 915

Junior Coordinator / Child Safety Officer

Jason Herriot

jasontrish@chariot.net.au

0412 708 550

Pathways Coordinator

Barry Earl

beeper1@adam.com.au

0423 027 354

Facilities Manager

Darren Swain

dswain.acc@bigpond.com   /   Darran.J.Swain@team.telstra.com

0409 285 566

Grounds Manager

Paul Maraun

paulmaraun@hotmail.com

0414 758 109

Fundraising

Denis 'Doc' Kildare

dkildare43@optusnet.com.au

0448 273 355

Players Representatives

Daniel Payne

payney114@gmail.com

0432 493 474

Bryce Heath

bryceheath@adam.com.au

0427 042 535

Minute Secretary

Chris Robey

RobeyC@ramsayhealth.com.au

0419 864 590

Maid of Auckland
Featured Sponsor
League Ladder
Sturt
Sturt
243
Kensington
Kensington
200
Tea Tree Gully
Tea Tree Gully
188
Adelaide University
Adelaide University
185
Adelaide
Adelaide
175
East Torrens
East Torrens
165
Glenelg
Glenelg
140
West Torrens
West Torrens
138
Prospect
Prospect
95
Port Adelaide
Port Adelaide
70
Northern Districts
Northern Districts
60
Woodville
Woodville
53
Southern District
Southern District
50