Committee & Coaches

 

COACHES

Premier Coach

Luke Williams

lukewilliams1979@yahoo.co.uk

0402 699 704

Club Coach

Damien Kelly

dkelly@tmc.catholic.edu.au

0407 601 899

Junior Coach

James Treagus

jamestreagus@hotmail.com

0401 678 001

Senior Assistant

Paul Pasculli

possand2@adam.com.au

0419 693 287

Senior Assistant

Geoff Attenborough

gra1951@bigpond.net.au

0418 803 295

Senior Assistant

David Kelly

david.kelly5944@gmail.com

0477 577 745

 

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Club Manager

Nigel Long

nigel.long1@optusnet.com.au

0448 848 038

Finance Manager

Alison Ramage

alison@ramagebuilders.com.au

0439 740 757

Cricket Manager

Warren Smith

wsmith@wga.com.au

0403 177 915

Junior Coordinator / Child Safety Officer

Jason Herriot

jasontrish@chariot.net.au

0412 708 550

Pathways Coordinator

Barry Earl

beeper1@adam.com.au

0423 027 354

Facilities Manager

Darren Swain

dswain.acc@bigpond.com   /   Darran.J.Swain@team.telstra.com

0409 285 566

Grounds Manager

Paul Maraun

paulmaraun@hotmail.com

0414 758 109

Sponsorship & Fundraising

Nigel Long

nigel.long1@optusnet.com.au

0448 848 038

Players Representative

Bryce Heath

bryceheath@adam.com.au

0427 042 535

Minute Secretary

Chris Robey

RobeyC@ramsayhealth.com.au

0419 864 590

Brian Munro Signs
Featured Sponsor
League Ladder
Kensington
Kensington
640
East Torrens
East Torrens
580
Adelaide University
Adelaide University
568
Tea Tree Gully
Tea Tree Gully
548
West Torrens
West Torrens
545
Glenelg
Glenelg
528
Adelaide
Adelaide
428
Prospect
Prospect
413
Port Adelaide
Port Adelaide
405
Sturt
Sturt
393
Woodville
Woodville
220
Southern District
Southern District
200
Northern Districts
Northern Districts
195